To content


Web page uses cookies for better user experience and to monitor visitors’ statistics. By continuing to use the web site or choosing the »Continue« button you agree to the use of cookies. If you disagree please choose Cookie policy and deactivate cookies by clicking link »Deactivate«.

Nadzorni svet

In accordance with DARS d.d. corporate charter, the board consists of nine members, three of whom are elected by the employees and act as their representatives. Six members are appointed by the general assembly; as the Republic of Slovenia is the sole shareholder, the Slovenian Sovereign Holding (Slovenski državni holding) is authorised to perform the assembly duty. Members hold a four-year mandate starting with the date of their appointment.

On 23 June 2020, the general assembly appointed Anton Guzej to DARS supervisory board, his four-year mandate is effective as of 24 June 2020. On 23 September 2022, the general assembly appointed following members to DARS supervisory board: Nevenka Hrovatin Ph. D., Janko Kramžar, and Andrej Šušteršič M. Sc., with their four-year mandate effective as of 24 September 2022. On 15 February 2023, the general assembly appointed Tomaž Kuntarič and Sašo Rink to DARS supervisory board, their four-year mandate is effective as of 16 February 2023.

The labour representatives in DARS d.d. supervisory board are Martin Stožir, who has been appointed on 5 June 2020 with his second consecutive mandate effective immediately, Nataša Ivančevič and Branko Švigelj, who have been appointed on 3 July 2020 with their mandate effective on 4 July 2020.

mag. Andrej Šušteršič

Chairman of the Supervisory board
Janko Kramžar

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory board
Anton Guzej

Member of the Supervisory board
dr. Nevenka Hrovatin

Member of the Supervisory board
Tomaž Kuntarič

Member of the Supervisory board
Sašo Rink

Member of the Supervisory board
Nataša Ivančevič

Member, labour representative
Martin Stožir

Member, labour representative
Branko Švigelj

Member, labour representative